ANNISOKAY With New Single & Album


German metalcore quartet Annisokay have released new single/video “Under Your Tattoos” which is taken from their new album Aurora that is out now.


“Under Your Tattoos” follows previous singles, “STFU”, “Like A Parasite”, “Face The Facts”, “Bonfire Of The Millennials”, “The Tragedy” and “The Cocaine’s Got Your Tongue”, which have been streamed collectively over eight million times on Spotify.


Watch “Under Your Tattoos” below:


Continue reading ANNISOKAY With New Single & Album at HEAVY Magazine – Rock, Punk, Metal Music & Beyond.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *