VRSTY Release New Single

New York City-based collective VRSTY (pronounced “Varsity”) — Joey Varela [vocals], Javy Dorrejo [bass], Chris Cody [drums], and Paul Gregory [guitar] — will release the Cloud City EP via Spinefarm Records on December 4.


The band has just dropped the new track “Massive” which can be listened to below:



Pre-order Cloud City here:

Continue reading VRSTY Release New Single at HEAVY Magazine – Rock, Punk, Metal Music & Beyond.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *