Premiere: Band Together Episode 5

After a short break Band Together: Isolation Covers Project returns with Episode 5.

A slight change of pace covering Rise Against‘s “Collapse” (Post Amerika) from their 2008 Appeal To Reason album.

Featuring on this episode is Brendan Horn (@madisonminorband, @wetherevelry, Small Folk, @boyonastringmusic), Matt New (@Codeatlantic, @Paintingfires, @Pedaltothemetal), Matt Unkovich (@illyria) and Jake Fehon (@Stacygacy) Check out the Pedal To The Metal YouTube channel for previous episodes.

Continue reading Premiere: Band Together Episode 5 at HEAVY Magazine – Rock, Punk, Metal Music & Beyond.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *