WRECK-DEFY Drop Single “Drowning In Darkness”

Wreck-Defy have released their third single “Drowning In Darkness” from their latest album Powers That Be which is out digitally now.

The album will also be available as vinyl via Doc Gator Records in Switzerland.

Physical copies will be released on November 27th via Italian record label Punishment 18.

Watch “Drowning In Darkness” below:

Continue reading WRECK-DEFY Drop Single “Drowning In Darkness” at HEAVY Magazine – Rock, Punk, Metal Music & Beyond.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *