STATIC ABYSS Release First Track

Static Abyss is the new mouthpiece for a rotten age consisting of the duo of Greg Wilkinson (guitars/bass) and Chris Reifert (drums/vocals), both members of legendary American masters of sickness Autopsy, with Greg (also of cult act Deathgrave) recently welcomed as their new bass player. Static Abyss’ debut studio album, Labyrinth of Veins, presents an unnerving, multi-layered eerie concoction […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *